Our Staff

  • Madison Atkins

    EYFS Teaching Assistant

  • Jo Atkinson

    SENDCo, Pupil Premium Leader & Designated Teacher for Looked After Children Leader,DCPO and TIS Practitioner

  • Linda Bailey

    Teaching Assistant & Pastoral Care

  • Tanja Baldwin

    Cleaning Supervisor / Teaching Assistant

  • Alana Bates

    School Cook

  • Mrs Corinne Carroll

    SEN Teaching Assistant

  • Sharon Ciliberto

    Class Teacher

  • Mrs Claire Collins

    Teaching Assistant, Motional Practitioner and Dyslexia Champion

  • Sally Coton

    Lunchtime Playleader

  • Sarah Crummay

    Librarian & Cornish Language

  • Carly Daniel

    Kitchen Team

  • Elinor Davies

    Pupil Wellbeing Practitioner

  • Tammy Davies

    Finance Officer

  • Nicola Edmands

    Outdoor Learning / Teaching Assistant EYFS

  • Samantha Hadden

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Hannah Hall

    Class Teacher

  • Emma Ginnever


  • Cath Harvey

    Headteacher's PA/ Office Manager

  • Sarah Hawken

    Safeguarding Officer

  • Katie Hibbert

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Amanda Hosking

    Teaching Assistant

  • Karen Hosking

    Teaching Assistant (SEN)

  • Kim Jenkin

    Kitchen Team

  • Sarah Johns

    Teaching Assistant

  • Kay Johnson

    Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant

  • Becky Kitto

    Modern Foreign Languages Teacher & Leader

  • Liam Luzmoor

    Class Teacher, Phase 1 and Maths lead

  • Giusi Manta

    Class Teacher

  • Clare Maple

    Teaching Assistant and HLTA

  • Kelda McNeill

    Teaching Assistant and Sports Coach

  • Katie Mungles

    Class Teacher, Phase 2, PSHE and Assessment Lead

  • Jackie Nicholls

    Nursery Teacher

  • Louise Nicholls

    Class Teacher and PE Leader

  • Linda Oliver

    School Receptionist

  • Natalie Pascoe

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Zanna Pill

    Teaching Assistant

  • Beatrice Reseigh

    Teaching Assistant

  • Kate Russ

    Teaching Assistant

  • Chrissy Simpson

    Autism Champion,Restorative Justice Lead, Inclusion Leader and Turquiose Class Teacher

  • Helen Smith

    EYFS Leader & DCPO

  • Kath Swanson

    Kitchen Team, Lollipop Lady & Poet in Residence!

  • Sarah Talbot

    Class Teacher and Phonics Lead

  • John Tallon


  • Elaine Trudgeon

    Teaching Assistant & Parc Leader

  • Sarah Trow

    Deputy Head , Year 6 Class Teacher, Phase 3, Literacy and Curriculum Leader, DCPO, SLE, NPQH and TIS Practitioner

  • Sarah Uren


  • Sue Ward

    Nursery Teacher

  • Janice Warren

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Jan Weeks

    Teaching Assistant EYFS / Cover Supervisor