Fixed Menus

 
Week One 
 

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Pepperoni pizza, potato wedges, sweetcorn

Chicken nugget, macaroni cheese and broccoli

Roast turkey,

roast potatoes,

vegetables and gravy

Beef Chilli, rice and tortillas

Fish and chips, peas or beans

Cheese and tomato pizza, potato wedges, sweetcorn

Sandwich or pasta pot to TAKE AWAY

Carrot and lentil bake, roast potatoes and vegetables, gravy

Lentil chilli, rice and tortillas

Cheesy omelette, chips, peas or beans

Banana and custard

Flapjack

Carrot cake

 Angel Delight

Bread and butter pudding

 

Also – baked potato with beans, cheese (or tuna on Thursday)

Available everyday – wholemeal bread rolls, yoghurt, fruit

______________________________________________________

Week Two
 

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Sausage and mash, gravy and mixed vegetables

Beef lasagne with garlic bread and sweetcorn

Roast Pork,

roast potatoes,

vegetables and gravy

Chicken noodles with vegetables and prawn cracker

Salmon fish cakes,

Chips,

peas or beans

Veggi burger and mash with gravy and mixed vegetables

Macaroni cheese with garlic bread and sweetcorn

Tomato soup,

Freshly baked bread

Tuna pasta bake or sandwich

Mushroom omelette ,

Chips,

Peas or beans

Iced sponge cake

Fruit crumble and custard

Butter crunch biscuit

Banana loaf

Fruit salad

 

Also available – jacket potato with cheese, beans (or tuna on Thursday)

Available everyday – wholemeal bread roll, fruit, yoghurt 

______________________________________________________

Week Three
 

MONDAY –

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Mince beef pie, potato wedges, mixed veg

Chicken Tikka with brown rice and naan bread

Toad in the hole, mash, carrots and peas, gravy

Creamy bacon pasta (carbonara) garlic bread and sweetcorn

Fish fingers, chips and peas

Homity pie with mixed veg and gravy

Onion bhaji with brown rice and naan bread

Veggie toad in the hole with mash, carrots and peas, gravy

Sandwiches and pasta pots to TAKE AWAY

Quorn fillet, chips and peas

Raspberry ripple ice cream

Kath and Kim’s jam sponge  and custard

Rice pudding

Yoghurt and cinnamon cake

Shortbread

 

 

Also available – jacket potato cheese, beans (or tuna on Thursday)

Available everyday – wholemeal bread roll, yoghurt, fruit

______________________________________________________

WEEK 1

WEEK 2

WEEK 3

Mon 11 September

Mon 2 October

Monday 30 October

Mon 20 November

Mon 11 December

Mon 8 January

Mon 29 January

Mon 26 February

Mon 19 March

Mon 23 April

Mon 14 May

Mon 11 June

Mon 2 July

Mon 23 July

 

Mon 18 September

Mon 9 October

Mon 6 November

Mon 27 November

Mon 18 December

Mon 15 January

Mon 5 February

Mon 5 March

Mon 26 March

Monday 30 April

Mon 21 May

Mon 18 June

Mon 9 July

Mon 25 September

Mon 16 October

Mon 13 November

Mon 4 December

Thur 4 January

Mon 22 January

Mon 19 February

Mon 12 March

Mon 16 April

Tues 8 May

Mon 4 June

Mon 25 June

Mon 16 July